WAEA 2014 Annual Meeting
WAEA 2014 Annual Meeting

Welcome to WAEA

Lynn Hamilton
WAEA President

Thank you to everyone who participated in the 2018 WAEA Annual Meeting in Anchorage! Without your continued support we would be unable to group together such amazing professionals. Please join us in 2019 in Coeur d'Alene, Idaho! Read More »


Registration for the annual meeting is now open, click here to register!


Need to renew your membership? Click here.

JARE: Click here for the most recent issue.

Dates to Remember

June 30 - July 2, 2019
2019 WAEA Annual Meeting - Coeur d’Alene, ID Register here!

June 28 - June 30, 2020
2020 WAEA Annual Meeting - Santa Fe, NM

Western Agricultural Economics Association
555 East Wells Street, Suite 1100
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 414.918.9802
Fax: 414.276.3349
Email: info@waeaonline.org
Website: waeaonline.org

© 2019 Western Agricultural Economics Association. All rights reserved.