Award Nominations

All award nominations are due February 15, 2018 and need to be submitted electronically in pdf format. Materials may be scanned and emailed to the contacts listed below. More information about individual award criteria can be found here.

Graduate Paper or Master’s Thesis Award
Matt Stockton, University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Outstanding Published Research Award
Brain Whitacre, Oklahoma State University

Outstanding Undergraduate Teaching Award (both less than and more than 10 years experience).
Kerry Litzenberg, Texas A&M University

Outstanding Extension Program Award (for both Project and Career)
Joann Warner, Washington State University

WAEA Fellow Awards
Dawn Thilmany, Colorado State University

Award Criteria

Last updated: January 30, 2018

Western Agricultural Economics Association
555 East Wells Street, Suite 1100
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 414.918.9802
Fax: 414.276.3349

© 2018 Western Agricultural Economics Association. All rights reserved.