Executive Council

President
Lynn L. Hamilton
California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo
Agribusiness Department
Building 022, Room 200
One Grand Avenue
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407
(805) 756-5032
lhamilto@calpoly.edu

Past President
T. Randall Fortenbery
Washington State University
School of Economic Sciences
PO Box 64620
Pullman, WA 99164-6210
(509) 335-7637
r.fortenbery@wsu.edu

President-Elect
Eric Belasco
Montana State University
Department of Ag. Econ. and Econ.
Box 172920
Bozeman, MT 59717-2920
(406) 994-3706
eric.belasco@montana.edu

Directors: 2018-2021
Kynda R. Curtis
Utah State University
Department of Applied Economics
4835 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322
(435) 797-0444
kynda.curtis@usu.edu

Hernan A. Tejeda
University of Idaho
Agricultural Economics & Rural Sociology
Twin Falls - Research & Extension Center
315 Falls Av CSI Campus - Evergreen Bldg
Twin Falls, ID 83301-1827
(208) 736-3622
htejeda@uidaho.edu

Directors: 2017-2020
Jo Ann Warner
Western Extension Risk Management Center
222 N Havana
Spokane WA 99202
(509) 477-2168
warnerj@wsu.edu

Aleksan Shanoyan
Kansas State University
304-G Waters Hall
Manhattan, KS
(785) 532-4449
shanoyan@ksu.edu

Directors: 2016-2019
R. Karina Gallardo
Washington State University
2606 W. Pioneer St.
Puyallup, WA 98371
(253) 445-8445
karina_gallardo@wsu.edu

Cory G. Walters
University of Nebraska
304B Filley Hall
Lincoln, NE 68583
(402) 472-0366
cwalters7@unl.edu

 

Last updated: April 17, 2019

Western Agricultural Economics Association
555 East Wells Street, Suite 1100
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 414.918.9802
Fax: 414.276.3349
Email: info@waeaonline.org
Website: waeaonline.org

© 2019 Western Agricultural Economics Association. All rights reserved.