Executive Council

2017 Election Candidate Statements

President
Wade Brorsen
Oklahoma State University
Department of Agricultural Economics
414 Agriculture Hall
Stillwater, OK 74078-6026
(405) 744-6836
wade.brorsen@okstate.edu

Past President
Dawn D. Thilmany McFadden
Colorado State University
Department of Agriculture & Res Econ
B325 Clark
Ft Collins, CO 80523-1172
(970) 491-7220
thilmany@lamar.colostate.edu

President-Elect
T. Randall Fortenbery
Washington State University
School of Economic Sciences
PO Box 64620
Pullman, WA 99164-6210
(509) 335-7637
r.fortenbery@wsu.edu

Directors: 2016-2019
R. Karina Gallardo
Washington State University
2606 W. Pioneer St.
Puyallup, WA 98371
(253) 445-8445
karina_gallardo@wsu.edu

Cory G. Walters
University of Nebraska
304B Filley Hall
Lincoln, NE 68583
(402) 472-0366
cwalters7@unl.edu

Directors: 2015-2018
Eric Belasco
Montana State University
Department of Ag. Econ. and Econ.
Box 172920
Bozeman, MT 59717-2920
(406) 994-3706
eric.belasco@montana.edu

Glynn T. Tonsor
Kansas State University
331-J Waters Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506
(785) 832-1518
gtt@agecon.ksu.edu

Directors: 2014-2017
Scott W. Fausti
South Dakota State University
Department of Economics
Box 504 Scobey Hall
Brookings, SD 57006
(605) 688-4868
scott.fausti@sdstate.edu

Kerry K. Litzenberg
Texas A&M University
Department of Agricultural Economics
MS 2124 212 AGLS Building
College Station, TX 77843-2124
(979) 845-7624
litz@tamu.edu

Directors: 2013-2016
Lynn L. Hamilton
California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo
Agribusiness Department
Building 022 , Room 200
One Grand Avenue
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407
(805) 756-5032
lhamilto@calpoly.edu

Dustin L. Pendell
Colorado State University
B315 Clark
Dept.of Agricultural & Resource Econ
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1172
(970) 491-2233
dustin.pendell@colostate.edu

Last updated: October 10, 2016

Western Agricultural Economics Association
555 East Wells Street, Suite 1100
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 414.918.9802
Fax: 414.276.3349
Email: info@waeaonline.org
Website: waeaonline.org

© 2017 Western Agricultural Economics Association. All rights reserved.