Executive Council

President
T. Randall Fortenbery
Washington State University
School of Economic Sciences
PO Box 64620
Pullman, WA 99164-6210
(509) 335-7637
r.fortenbery@wsu.edu

Past President
Wade Brorsen
Oklahoma State University
Department of Agricultural Economics
414 Agriculture Hall
Stillwater, OK 74078-6026
(405) 744-6836
wade.brorsen@okstate.edu

President-Elect
Lynn L. Hamilton
California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo
Agribusiness Department
Building 022 , Room 200
One Grand Avenue
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407
(805) 756-5032
lhamilto@calpoly.edu

Directors: 2017-2020
Jo Ann Warner
Western Extension Risk Management Center
222 N Havana
Spokane WA 99202
(509) 477-2168
warnerj@wsu.edu

Aleksan Shanoyan
Kansas State University
304-G Waters Hall
Manhattan, KS
(785) 532-4449
shanoyan@ksu.edu

Directors: 2016-2019
R. Karina Gallardo
Washington State University
2606 W. Pioneer St.
Puyallup, WA 98371
(253) 445-8445
karina_gallardo@wsu.edu

Cory G. Walters
University of Nebraska
304B Filley Hall
Lincoln, NE 68583
(402) 472-0366
cwalters7@unl.edu

Directors: 2015-2018
Eric Belasco
Montana State University
Department of Ag. Econ. and Econ.
Box 172920
Bozeman, MT 59717-2920
(406) 994-3706
eric.belasco@montana.edu

Glynn T. Tonsor
Kansas State University
331-J Waters Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506
(785) 832-1518
gtt@agecon.ksu.edu

Last updated: July 21, 2017

Western Agricultural Economics Association
555 East Wells Street, Suite 1100
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 414.918.9802
Fax: 414.276.3349
Email: info@waeaonline.org
Website: waeaonline.org

© 2017 Western Agricultural Economics Association. All rights reserved.